The Directory of English Speaking Businesses in France

Property Location: Pays-de-Loire > Mayenne

No video available for the property

No brochure available for the property


    - Region: Pays-de-Loire
  • - Department: Mayenne

I am a mum of 2 boys, one age 4, one age 2. We are relocating to Mayenne area. I will be available as a childcarer for one child aged 1-6 years old. To come to our home and join us for fun days in and outings. We are very active and love to be outdoors, we also have fun playtimes indoors, getting messy or playing games. Available weekdays and perhaps some weekends if needed. Please email


Disclaimer: This property advertisement is presented and maintained by . requires their advertisers to act with best practice and to provide with accurate information. can only publish advertisements in good faith and have not validated any claims or declarations or inspected any of the properties, locations or opportunities endorsed. does not own or control and is not responsible for the properties, opportunities, website content, products or services provided or promoted by third parties and makes no warranties or representations as to the accuracy, legality, completeness, performance or suitability of any of the above-mentioned. therefore accepts no liability arising from any reliance made by any reader or person to whom this information is made available to. Potential buyers of properties advertised on are advised to perform their own research and seek independent professional advice before making any decision to purchase or invest in property in France.


Reference: C53spw1493669530


Contact: Claire

Tel: +33 (7)7 97 92 56 52

Mobile: +33 ()

Fax: +33 ()



Location : Mayenne

English Spoken Directories brought to you by Freetime (UK) Ltd. Registration no. 5973532